Resilience

Resourcefulness

Reflectiveness

Responsibility

Risk-taking

Respect

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Days - Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

Term Starts for pupils- Wednesday 4th September

Autumn Half Term - Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November inclusive.

Term Ends - Friday 20th December. School finishes at 2pm.

Christmas Break - Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January inclusive.

 

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day - Monday 6th January

Term starts for pupils - Tuesday 7th January

Spring Half Term - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive.

Term Ends - Friday 3rd April. School finishes at 2pm.

Easter Break - Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April inclusive.

 

Summer Term 2020

Term starts for pupils - Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May (VE day )

May Half Term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Inset day - Monday 1st June

Term Ends - Friday 17th July. School finishes at 2pm.

Inset Day - Monday 20th July

Occasional Day- Tuesday 21st July.

 

 

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Days - Wednesday 2nd  September and Thursday 3rd September

Term starts for pupils - Friday 4th September

Autumn half term - Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October (inclusive)

Term ends - Friday 18th December. School finishes at 2pm.

Christmas break - Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January (inclusive)

 

Spring Term 2021

Inset day - Monday 4th January

Term starts for pupils - Tuesday 5th January

Spring half term - Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February (inclusive)

Term ends - Friday 26th March. School finishes at 2pm.

Easter Break - Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April (inclusive)

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts for pupils - Monday 12th April

Bank holiday - Monday 3rd May

May half term - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Inset day - Monday 7th June

Term ends - Tuesday 20th July. School finishes at 2pm.

Inset Day - Wednesday 21st July

Occasional day - Thursday 22th July